Staff and Leadership

The Rev. Miriam Schmidt Pastor/Priest

The Rev. Miriam Schmidt


Domingas Tombuela Palmer

Small Saints Children’s Ministry Coordinator


Emily Reierson

Communitcations Assistant and Bookkeeper

Sarah Gaither Bivins

Clerical &
Communications Assistant

Joint Council

  • President – Ann Scheder-Bieschin
  • Vice President – Terye Loble
  • Treasurer – Pam Rempt
  • Secretary – Colleen Cleary-Boyer
  • Senior Warden – Bill Vetter   
  • Junior Warden – Chris Samuels
  • Member – Jim Delzer
  • Member – Erin Bevan (not pictured)

Worship Leaders

Colleen Cleary-Boyer, Debbie Crowther, Sarah Gaither Bivins, Terye Loble, Jane McCarthy, Ellie Nolan, Leslie Piercy, Ann Scheder-Bieschin, Joyce Schmidt


Bishop Laurie Jungling

Bishop of the Montana Synod of the ELCA

Bishop Marty Stebbins

Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Montana